CBME STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES STAFF

Prof. Anita Berlin
Professor of Primary Care Education & Head of Community-Based Medical Education

a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

 

 Ms Lynne Magorrian
Community Based Medical Education & Placement Quality Manager

l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

Dr Will Spiring
Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

 

Ms Gillian Vythelingum
Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education

g.vythelingum@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: TBC 

Dr Louise Younie
Clinical Senior Lecturer

m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

Miss Chloe Millan

Senior Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3 Teaching Units and GP Physician Associate 

c.millan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7131


Dr Siobhan Cooke 
Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 5 Unit Convenor

s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

 

Dr Meera Sood
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 5 Unit Convenor

m.sood@qmul.ac.uk


Ms Lorane Smith
Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 MedSoc and Year 5 GP Community Care

l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522 

Dr Dev Gadhvi
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506


Dr Rohini Sabherwal
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

r.sabherwal@qmul.ac.uk

Mr Jim Manzano
Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 Teaching Units & Communications    

j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421


Dr Vidya Mistry
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

vidya.mistry@qmul.ac.uk


Dr Safiya Virji
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

s.virji@qmul.ac.uk 

Ms Kate Scurr 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3

k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk  


Sarah Wynne

Unit Administrator

s.wynne@qmul.ac.uk

Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin
Senior Lecturer, Community Based Medical Education, MBBS Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor

m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505


Dr Leila Saeed
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 1 and 2

l.saeed@qmul.ac.uk 

Ms Francesca Langridge

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 and 2

Tel: TBC 


Dr Rofique Ali 

rofique.ali@qmul.ac.uk   

TBC

Unit Administrator,  Recruitment & Events

TBC

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 EPC Teaching Units & SSC and CBME QA  


 



Last modified: Wednesday, 4 May 2022, 1:54 PM