CBME STAFF


Prof. Anita Berlin 

Professor of Primary Care Education & Head of Community-Based Medical Education

a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk 

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

 


Ms Lynne Magorrian

Community Based Medical Education & Placement Quality Manager

l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

 

Dr Will Spiring

Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

 

Ms Kate Scurr 

Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education

k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2523

 

Dr Louise Younie

Clinical Senior Lecturer

m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

 

Mrs Esi Amankwah 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3 Teaching Units

e.amankwah@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8786

 

Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin

Senior Lecturer, Community Based Medical Education, MBBS Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor

m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505

 

Ms Lorane Smith

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 MedSoc and Year 5 GP Community Care

l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522

 

 Dr Dev Gadhvi

Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk  

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506

 

Mr Jim Manzano

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 Teaching Units & Communications    

j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421

 

Dr Siobhan Cooke 

Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

 

Miss Samantha Schneider

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 MedSoc and GP PA Teaching Units 

samantha.schneider@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7105

Dr Jenny Blythe

Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

j.blythe@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2224

 

Miss Chloe Millan

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 Teaching Units   

c.millan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7131 

Dr Daisy Campion (Maternity leave)

Clinical Lecturer

d.campion@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516


Ms Gillian Vythelingum

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 EPC Teaching Units & SSC and CBME QA  

g.vythelingum@qmul.ac.uk 

Tel: TBC 

Dr Rohini Sabherwal

Clinical Lecturer

r.sabherwal@qmul.ac.uk


 

Dr Deepa Shah 

Clinical Lecturer

deepa.shah@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Meera Sood  

Clinical Lecturer

m.sood@qmul.ac.uk

 


Last modified: Friday, 20 September 2019, 10:00 AM