CBME STAFF


Prof. Anita Berlin 

Academic Lead

a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk 

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

 


Ms Lynne Magorrian

Community Based Medical Education & Placement Quality Manager

l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

 

Dr Will Spiring

Clinical Teaching Fellow

r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

 

Ms Kate Scurr 

Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education

k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2523

 

Dr Louise Younie

Clinical Senior Lecturer

m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

 

Mrs Esi Amankwah 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 EPC and Year 3 Teaching Units

e.amankwah@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8786

 

Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin

Senior Lecturer, Community Based Medical Education, MBBS Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor

m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505

 

Ms Lorane Smith

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 MedSoc and Year 5 GP Community Care

l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522

 

 Dr Dev Gadhvi

Clinical Teaching Fellow, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk  

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506

 

Mr Jim Manzano

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 & Communications    

j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421

 

Dr Siobhan Cooke 

Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

 

Miss Melanie Johnson

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 MedSoc and GP PA Teaching Units 

mel.johnson@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7105

Dr Jenny Blythe

Clinical Teaching Fellow, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

j.blythe@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2224

 

 

Dr Sabir Zaman 

Clinical Teaching Fellow, Lead MBBS, Year 5 Unit Convenor

sabir.zaman@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

 

 

Dr Tariq Khan MB ChB MRCGP

Community Lead, Year 1 Physician Associate Studies

tariq.khan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)207 882 2217

 

 

Dr Daisy Campion

Clinical Teaching Fellow

d.campion@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

 

 

Dr Mo Doshi

Joint Head of Year 1, Physician Associate Studies

Community Lead, Year 2 Physician Associate Studies

m.doshi@qmul.ac.uk

 

 


Last modified: Tuesday, 13 November 2018, 11:36 AM