CBME STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES STAFF

Dr Will Spiring
Joint Interim Head of Community Based Medical Education

r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801


Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin
Joint Interim Head of Community Based Medical Education

m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505

 

 Ms Lynne Magorrian
Community Based Medical Education & Placement Quality Manager

l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521


Ms Gillian Vythelingum
Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education

g.vythelingum@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: TBC 




 

Miss Chloe Millan

Senior Unit Administrator, GP Physician Associate & Recruitment  

c.millan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7131



Dr Siobhan Cooke 
Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 5 Unit Convenor

s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

 

Dr Meera Sood
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 5 Unit Convenor

m.sood@qmul.ac.uk


Ms Lorane Smith
Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 MedSoc and Year 5 GP Community Care

l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522 


Dr Dev Gadhvi
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506


Dr Rohini Sabherwal
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

r.sabherwal@qmul.ac.uk


Mr Jim Manzano
Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 Teaching Units & Communications    

j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421


Dr Louise Younie
Clinical Reader in Medical Education, lead for Faculty Development and Innovation, 
MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Safiya Virji
Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 3 Unit Conveno
r

s.virji@qmul.ac.uk 


Dr Vidya Mistry

Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor

vidya.mistry@qmul.ac.uk



Ms Kate Scurr 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3

k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk  


Sarah Wynne

Unit Administrator

s.wynne@qmul.ac.uk



Dr Leila Saeed

Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 1 and 2

l.saeed@qmul.ac.uk 


Dr Shabana Bharmal
Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 1 and 2

shabana.bharmal@qmul.ac.uk 


Dr Rofique Ali 

rofique.ali@qmul.ac.uk   

Ms Francesca Langridge

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 and 2

Tel: TBC 

Ms Ellen Hall

Recruitment & Events Administrator, 

ellen.hall@qmul.ac.uk


Ms Mahbuba Yasmin

CBME Unit Administrator

m.yasmin@qmul.ac.uk






 



Last modified: Tuesday, 6 September 2022, 9:14 AM