CBME STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES STAFF

 

Prof. Anita Berlin 

Professor of Primary Care Education & Head of Community-Based Medical Education

a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk 

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

 

 

Ms Lynne Magorrian

Community Based Medical Education & Placement Quality Manager

l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

 

Dr Will Spiring

Clinical Senior Lecturer

r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

 

Ms Kate Scurr 

Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education

k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2523

 

Dr Louise Younie

Clinical Senior Lecturer

m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516


Miss Chloe Millan

Unit Administrator,  Recruitment & Events

c.millan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7131


Dr Siobhan Cooke 

Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 5 Unit Convenor

s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

 

Dr Meera Sood  

Clinical Lecturer

m.sood@qmul.ac.uk

Ms Lorane Smith

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 MedSoc and Year 5 GP Community Care

l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522 






Dr Dev Gadhvi

Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk  

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506


Dr Rohini Sabherwal

Clinical Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor

r.sabherwal@qmul.ac.uk


Mr Jim Manzano

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 4 Teaching Units & Communications    

j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421



Dr Deepa Shah 

Clinical Lecturer

deepa.shah@qmul.ac.uk


Dr Vidya Mistry  

Clinical Lecturer

vidya.mistry@qmul.ac.uk


Mr Steven Duggan

Senior Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3 Teaching Units and GP Physician Associate 

steven.duggan@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 7105




Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin

Senior Lecturer, Community Based Medical Education, MBBS Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor

m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505


Dr Lucy Langford 

lucylangford@nhs.net


Ms Gillian Vythelingum

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 EPC Teaching Units & SSC and CBME QA  

g.vythelingum@qmul.ac.uk 

Tel: TBC 


Dr Rofique Ali 

rofique.ali@qmul.ac.uk 





Last modified: Thursday, 19 November 2020, 4:42 PM