SED Academic Staff Drop-In Hours

A list of the rooms and drop-in hours of staff in the School of English and Drama.

Updated January 2020 for Semester 2.


        
 
Surname:
First Name:
Room:
Email:
Drop-in Hours:
Research Day:
Author first name:
Author surname:

Found records: 72/1580 (Reset filters)
Surname First Name Room Drop-in Hours Research Day Email Tel.
Adebayo Mojisola on research leave m.adebayo@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-
Ahmed Rehana on leave rehana.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-
Ahnert Ruth on research leave r.r.ahnert@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-
Atia Nadia on research leave n.h.atia@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-
Atkin Tamara 3.31 Tuesday 11am-12pm | Wednesday 9-10am Thursday t.atkin@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8571
Bardsley Julia 1.16-A Wednesday 11am-12pm | Thursday 2-3pm Monday j.bardsley@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8530
Barrett Michele 3.15 Thursday by appointment (please email) Varies m.barrett@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8523
Bartley Sarah 3.08-A Monday 3-4pm; Tuesday 12.30-13.30pm Friday s.e.bartley@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-3068
Bentick Eoin 3.25-A Monday 2-3pm | Wednesday 12-1pm Friday e.bentrick@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-2918
Boffey Julia 3.06 Monday 3.30-4.30pm Friday j.boffey@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-2854