SED Academic Staff Drop-In Hours

A list of the rooms and drop-in hours of staff in the School of English and Drama.

Updated September 2019 for Semester 1.


        
 
Surname:
First Name:
Room:
Email:
Drop-in Hours:
Research Day:
Author first name:
Author surname:

Found records: 70/1366 (Reset filters)
Surname First Name Room Drop-in Hours Research Day Email Tel.
Adebayo Mojisola 3.08A Tuesday 1.30-2.30pm; Wednesday 5-6pm Friday m.adebayo@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-3068.00
Ahmed Rehana 3.03A On leave until April 2020 rehana.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8539.00
Ahnert Ruth 3.30B On leave all year r.r.ahnert@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-5836.00
Atia Nadia 3.33 On leave all year n.h.atia@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8909.00
Atkin Tamara 3.31 Tuesday 3-4pm; Wednesday 9-10am Thursday t.atkin@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-2865.00
Bardsley Julia 1.16A On leave Semester 1 j.bardsley@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8530.00
Barrett Michele 3.15 On leave semester 1 m.barrett@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8523.00
Boffey Julia 3.06 On leave Semester 1 j.boffey@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8531.00
Boutcher Warren 3.38A email for appointment Thursday or Friday w.v.boutcher@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-8540.00
Bowers Will 3.03 Tuesday 12.30-1.30pm; Tuesday 2-3pm Friday w.bowers@qmul.ac.uk 020-7882-