Contact Us

                                      

Academic & Training Staff    

 Administrative Staff  

Prof. Anita Berlin

Academic Lead
a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

Ms Lynne Magorrian

Manager, Quality Assurance and Community Based Medical Education
l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

 

Dr Tariq Khan

Academic Lead on Physician Associates GP Programme
tariq.khan@qmul.ac.uk
 

 

Ms Kate Scurr

Deputy Manager, Community Based Medical Education
k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2523

Dr Jenny Blythe

Clinical Teaching Fellow, MBBS Year 3 Unit Convenor
j.blythe@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2224

Ms Nancy Sarre (Monday-Wednesday)

Administrator, Community Based Medical Education
 n.sarre@qmul.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2238

Dr Daisy Campion

Clinical Teaching Fellow
d.campion@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2217

Mrs Esi Amankwah (Monday-Wednesday)

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 2 EPC and Year 3 Teaching Units
e.amankwah@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8786

Dr Siobhan Cooke

Clinical Senior Lecturer, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor
s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

Ms Lorane Smith 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 1 and 2 MedSoc and Year 5 Teaching Units   
l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522

Dr Dev Gadhvi

Clinical Teaching Fellow, MBBS Year 4 Unit Convenor
d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506

Mr Jim Manzano 

Unit Administrator, MBBS Year 3 and 4 Teaching Units   
j.manzano@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6421

Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Community Based Medical Education, MBBS Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor
m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505

Dr Will Spiring

Clinical Teaching Fellow
r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

Dr Louise Younie

Clinical Senior Lecturer
m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

Dr Sabir Zaman

Clinical Teaching Fellow, Lead MBBS, Year 5 Unit Convenor
sabir.zaman@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

Last modified: Tuesday, 14 November 2017, 10:52 AM