Contact Us

                                       

Academic & Training Staff    

 Administrative Staff  

Prof. Anita Berlin

Academic Lead
a.berlin@qmul.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2516

Ms Lynne Magorrian

Manager
l.c.magorrian@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2521

Dr Jenny Blythe

Clinical Teaching Fellow, Year 3 Unit Convenor
j.blythe@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2224

Ms Kate Scurr

Deputy Manager
Unit Administrator, Year 4 Teaching Unit
k.j.scurr@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2523

Dr Daisy Campion (Maternity Leave)

Clinical Teaching Fellow
d.campion@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2217

Mrs Esi Amankwah (Monday-Wednesday)

Unit Administrator, Year 2 EPC and Year 3 Teaching Units
amankwahbiseem@qmul.ac.uk
e.amankwah@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8786

Dr Siobhan Cooke

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Year 4 Unit Convenor
s.d.cooke@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5758

Ms Lorane Smith 

Unit Administrator, Year 1 and 2 MedSoc and Year 5 Teaching Units   
l.a.smith@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2522

Dr Janakan Crofton

Clinical Teaching Fellow
j.crofton@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2217

Dr Dev Gadhvi

Clinical Teaching Fellow, Year 4 Unit Convenor
d.h.gadhvi@qmul.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2506

Ms Maria Hayfron-Benjamin

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Medical Education, Year 1 & 2 Unit Convenor
m.j.hayfron-benjamin@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2505

Dr Will Spiring

Clinical Senior Lecturer
r.w.spiring@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

Dr Louise Younie

Clinical Senior Lecturer
m.l.a.younie@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 5757

Dr Sabir Zaman

Academic Lead, Year 5
sabir.zaman@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8801

Last modified: Monday, 24 April 2017, 1:48 PM